All Points Moving Named 2014 “Best Pick” by EBSCO

All Points Moving and Storage is proud to have been named a 2014 Best Pick by independent research firm EBSCO! EBSCO surveys top rated companies.  It chooses companies who have more than one hundred local reviews, maintain an A grade annually, and hold the proper licenses and insurance for their industry to be considered for the award.  For close to twenty years, they have surveyed thousands of businesses to find the very best service providers in a variety of fields.


How Was All Points Moving Chosen as a Best Pick?

After finding companies who qualified for consideration through a wide range of standard industry performance reviews, EBSCO conducted independent research and interviewed actual customers. In candid telephone conversations, recent customers in Houston rated and described their experience with All Points Moving as excellent.  Based on their research, EBSCO determined that All Points Moving garnered an A rating across the board, beating out all other competing companies and earning the distinction of being named a 2014 EBSCO Best Pick.

Company owner Paul Moore stated, “Becoming a great moving company is something we’ve been working on since our inception in 1984, and we are pleased to be recognized by EBSCO for our accomplishments as household movers and office and industrial relocation experts.”


Best Houston Moving Company

It’s official, All Points Moving is 2014’s Best Houston Moving Company!  Thank you to EBSCO Industries for choosing All Points Moving as Best Pick, to the American Moving & Storage Association (AMSA) for designating All Points as a “ProMover,” and to the Southwest Movers Association for naming All Points a “Pinnacle Mover.”

As an Atlas agent, All Points Moving can help you move on a local, regional, national, and even international scale.  We’ll continue to offer our best services to our customers through home and business moving, including packing, unpacking, storage, and crating services.

EBSCO, we hope to see you again in 2015!